## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 JUL 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 01 JUL 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE :-

**SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 18** 

Serial 01 to 07 - For Reply Serial 08 to 14 - Covered Matters Serial 15 to 18 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 18 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 1809 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Neeraj Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
2	OA 1823 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
3	OA 1824 of 2023	Harmail Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
			and others			
4	OA 1825 of 2023	Jaipal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
5	OA 1826 of 2023	Lt Col Himani Pant	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others		PC	
6	OA 1831 of 2023	Balkar Singh	Union of India	GS Ghuman	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
7	OA 1832 of 2023	Col Tejinder Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
		Kahlon (Retd)	and others		PC	
8	OA 1802 of 2023	Badri Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh Mehra,	AF
			and others	Shrama (Retd)	CGC	
9	OA 1812 of 2023	Sarwan Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
10	OA 1816 of 2023	Puran Singh	Union of India	Malhar Singh	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others	Dhami	Sr PC	
11	OA 1817 of 2023	Deen Dayal	Union of India	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
12	OA 1827 of 2023	Jai Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
		-	and others	Sehgal		
13	OA 1830 of 2023	Ex Sgt Dinesh	Union of India	SC Patwa	Amit Sheoran, Sr	AF
		Rishi	and others		PC	
14	OA 823 of 2022	Brig Sudeep Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh,	Α
		Bakshi (Retd)	and others		CGC	

15	MA 2244 of 2019	Prithvi Singh Yadav	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	AK Jund Sr PC	А
	and OA (Appeal)	(since deceased)	and others			
	1661 of 2019	through Smt				
		Shobha, LR				
16	OA 1799 of 2023	Nand Kishore	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	MM Pandey,	Α
			and others		CGC	
17	OA 1814 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
18	OA 1822 of 2023	Smt Rama @	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Savita	Α
		Ramo	and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	

Section officer 27-Jun-24